CD The Odyssey Beginnings

Sale price $20.00 Regular price $0.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Climb on board, hang on and enjoy the journey. You will find, everyone you've ever known... including yourself... is walking along side you. Welcome to... The Odyssey.

A journey of a million miles begins with a single step: TAKE IT!


1. Early or Easy
2. Fish
3. Wouldn’t Be Me Without You
4. No Mas Cervesa
5. Heartache Doesn’t Have a Closing Time 
6. Bet Yo Mama
7. I Want to Hear It Again 
8. Like a River 
9. Sounds of a Breaking Heart 
10. Phantom of the Grand Ole Opry